Loving veggie

Somehow this time round I just feel so good about being veggie, I just feel that I am actually ready this time to make the transition. I feel strong about the fact I’m helping that little bit to save the animals and have re watched earthlings  (I hadn’t realized I has watched it before, some time ago and I had the same reaction of pain) I watched cowspiracy again on Netflix  (I watched it last summer also) I couldn’t finish watching it both times to be truefull as it was a little boring but i.got the meme. So I watched vegan 2016 on YouTube and the short version of forks over knives which I both liked.

Considering my weight I’m actually the heaviest I’ve ever been in my life due to this Christmas blow out shitty ass diet. I feel terrible about myself. At the moment I’m just trying to change what I eat into a vegetarian and vegan version where possible and then I will tweak my diet persey to get it as clean and vegan as I possibly can.

So here is some of the food ive been eating.

This is literally what I’ve eaten which is marksandsparks rice Singapore noodles with m&s tender stem broccoli, carrots and sugar snap peas with 2 morrisons faffalfas mixed with gluten free soy sauce. It was sweet and tasty.

I ate this yesterday with mango chunks at my mates house while she did my hair for me. It was tasty.

Yesterday’s evening meal was a houmous, free from pesto with baby spinach and Watercress Wrap. I also had a soya vanilla yogurt, free from ice cream too.

The day before that was m&s singapore rice noodles with morrisons stir fry veg the edemee bean one with tammarI sauce plus I had a vanilla soya yogurt, free from ice cream too.

I’ve been walking 1-2 miles a day.

I’m going to go on my.treadmill in a min for about 15 mins for the first time before I collect my son from nursery.

I just feel really good about being veggie, I’m saying veggie as I do believe that I will be continuing now being vegetarian not just on the veganuary which admit ally a couple of things have slipped through such as quorn and prosecco. But we are early days and I’m happy that I’m really trying and slowly improving myself and transitioning to vegetarian.

Torri.

Leave a Reply

