Healthy (Pestecarian) meals out & about

Some of the healthy pestecerian (Checken and Fish meals) I have ordered and bought whist I have been out and about.

I mainly eat at the Lincolnshire otter and weatherspoons.

I ocassionally eat at Frankies and Bennies and Prezzos for special occasions.

I am transitioning back to pestecerian before going to be a Flexi vegan.

Out and about: 

Frankies and Bennies salmon (With fresh lemon juice)
Veggies- Green beans, broccoli and peas with buttered Romany new potatoes.

I also buy this at the Otter and Weatherspoons.

12717321_10153324772635936_3590975395207109661_n

Morrisons:

20160108_194546

I got this at the Lincolnshire Otter- Pesto covered seabass (Fish) with Grilled Tomatoes (I didn’t eat as I don’t like tomatoes) New potatoes with butter and Green vegetables (Broccoli, Sugar snap Peas, Green beans) & Sweetcorn. I added s&p of course as I cant eat my meals without salt and Pepper. This was super tasty and got me into eating Pesto (Free from kind)

20160109_132420

Fish sushi selection (Available anywhere)

20160109_180149

Tescos Chicken pasta salad (Tomato and basil sauce)

20160628_162640

Ordered this special at the otter today. Can’t remember exactly what it was but sweet potato and quinoa with a healthy flat bread and chill based hummus.

20160702_124148

Prezos fries and pan fried fish salad.

I also had a kick ass martini with this and they give you a shot of prezzo with it! #yum

20160428_193244

Weatherspoons: chilli super food egg noodle salad with added Chciken (This is very filling)

20160611_134822

Lincolnshire otter- chicken salad with Moroccan style giant couscous. Yummy!

20160618_135433

Root Cafe:

h

Today I ate at root, it was quite expensive tho.
However I ended up eating my son’s spelt ham and cucumber bun as he didn’t eat it and I ate my wrap later on.
I also had an apple juice I shared with my son and drank my budda drink later also.
I didn’t think much of the seaweed.
I went over to m&s and got some healthy food 🙂

i

This Budda drink tasted like crap.

k

This was amazing, the Red wraps are tomato based and Green wraps are spinage based wraps!

l

M&S salad: This was yummy!

j

Well that’s it for now, lots of different meals tasted, most of them yummy, I do like to eat out!

Love and light Torri.

 

Leave a Reply

